Internal Quality Assurance Cell


Sl. No. Members
1 Sri Bimelendu Sinha Roy [President of Governing Body]
2 Dr. Asok Kr. Das [Principal and Chairman]
3 Sri Asit Sarkar [Social Worker]
4 Dr. Biswajit Podder [Co-ordinator]
5 Sri Partha Pratim Bandyopadhyay [Teaching Faculty]
6 Sri Partha Banerjee [Teaching Faculty]
7 Sri Chiranta Sarkar [Teaching Faculty]
8 Dr. Sudipta Chakraborty [Teaching Faculty]
9 Sk Sahajahan Ali [Principal, D.L.College]
10 Sr. Arindam Chakraborty [SRL Mahavidyalaya, Majhdia]
11 Smt. Arpita Nath [Librarian]
12 [Student Member]

The aim of the IQAC is to ensure
1. Heightened level of clarity and focus in institutional functioning.
2. Internalization of the quality culture.
3. Integration among the various wings of institutions and institutionalization of the good practices of each wing.